• slider-image
  • slider-image
  • slider-image
  • slider-image
 

.

Sub-County Administrators

SUB-COUNTY, DEPUTY SUB COUNTY AND WARD ADMINISTRATORS CONTACTS

S/N NAME DESIGNATION SUB-COUNTY WARD EMAIL ADDRESS CELLPHONE NUMBER
01. Bongo Ngoseywi Sub County Admin Emuhaya Emuhaya Sub County ngoseywi@gmail.com 0723943892
02. Sharon A Ombuya Deputy Sub County Admin Emuhaya Emuhaya Sub County Office ombuyasharon@gmail.com 0712676278
03. Jessica A Kuya Ward Admin Hamisi Muhudu jessicakuya@yahoo.com 0720698096
04. Muhando N. Ben Ward Admin Emuhaya West Bunyore muhandoben@gmail.com 0723383737
05. Damaris Isigi Ward Admin Emuhaya N.E Bunyore isigidamaris@yahoo.com 0719402061
06. Anubi J. Musera Ward Admin Emuhaya Central Bunyore anubij99@gmail.com 0720885269
07. John Khamala Ongonda Sub County Admin Vihiga Vihiga Sub County ongonda.khamala@gmail.com 0724727970
08. Litu James Enyola Ward Admin Sabatia Chavakali jameslitu@yahoo.comjameslitu@gmail.com 0720858556
09. Hellen Nyakoa Ward Admin Vihiga Mungoma healitsi@yahoo.com 0729762232
10. Mwashi Hudson Ward Admin Vihiga Central Maragoli mwashihudson@yahoo.com 0717972815
11. Evidah Francis Idia Ward Admin Vihiga South Maragoli francidiah@gmail.com 0723444655
12. Paul B Ayodi Sub County Admin Hamisi Hamisi Sub County ayodipaul@yahoo.com 0722420526
13. Clement A Aderi Ward Admin Hamisi Shiru clementaderi@yahoo.com 0722352506
14. Japheth Alengo Ward Admin Hamisi Jepkoyai japhethalengo@gmail.com 0713154788
15. Barnabas Nganyi Eyauma Ward Admin Hamisi Tambua eyaumah@yahoo.com 0728000510
16. Dennis Tongoi Ward Admin Hamisi Banja tingoi@gmail.com 0703930585
17. Moses Omuyoma Ward Admin Hamisi Gisambai omuyoma@yahoo.com 0725957793
18. Kennedy Okila Angalwa Ward Admin Hamisi Shamakhokho okilaken@yahoo.com 0721778360
19. Paul B. Ayodi Acting Deputy Sub-County Admin Hamisi Hamisi Sub County ayodipaul@yahoo.com, 0722420526
20. Abbysai A Buyengo Sub County Admin Sabatia Sabatia Sub County buyengo2011@gmail.com 0722670399
21. Abubakar Wandala Ward Admin Sabatia Sabatia West wandalasuleima98@gmail.com 0707278200
22. Yate Michael Ward Admin Sabatia Lugaga/Wamuluma yatesaliongo@gmail.com 0720971766
23. Monica M Odari Ward Admin Sabatia Wodanga monicahodari@yahoo.com 0724880706
24. Enos Opati Ongute Ward Admin Sabatia North Maragoli ongute.enos@gmail.com 0720136441
25. Anyienda A. Carolyne Ward Admin Sabatia Lyaduywa-Izava canyienda@yahoo.com 0729736232
26. Nickson J. Mulira Ward Admin Sabatia Busali nicksonmulira@gmail.com 0726642005
27. Doris Onea Otima Deputy Sub County Admin Luanda Luanda Sub County Office dorisotima@yahoo.com 0720450754
28. Gilbert Kai Ward Admin Luanda Luanda Township gilbertkai94@yahoo.com 0711132392
29. Robert K. Mulemi Ward Admin Luanda Wemilabi kivayirorob@gmail.com 0726030840
30. Kevogo Alex Magodtswi Ward Admin Luanda Emabungo kevogolx@gmail.com 0724746770
31. Wilberforce Agesa Sub-County Admin Luanda Luanda Sub County wagesa06@yahoo.com 0721300163
32. Anusu K. Derrick Ward Admin Luanda Mwibona anusuderrick@gmail.com 0726383411
33. Barack M Kagoroka Ward Admin Luanda Luanda South bkagoroka@gmail.com 0721482830