• slider-image
  • slider-image
  • slider-image
  • slider-image

Upcoming Event

Vihiga County's upcoming Events

Newsletter

Subscribe to weekly newsletter

Job Vacancies

Career Portal

Gallery

Photo gallery

 

.

Ward Administrators

SUB COUNTY, DEPUTY SUB COUNTY AND WARD ADMINISTRATORS CONTACTS

S/N NAME DESIGNATION SUB-COUNTY WARD EMAIL ADDRESS MOBILE NUMBER
1. Bongo Ngoseywi Acting Sub County Admin Vihiga Vihiga ngoseywi@gmail.com 0707773188
2. Bongo Ngoseywi Deputy Sub County Admin Vihiga South Maragoli ngoseywi@gmail.com 0723943892
3. Clement A Adero Ward Admin Vihiga Mungoma clementaderi@yahoo.com 0722352506
4. Japheth Alengo Ward Admin Vihiga South Maragoli japhethalengo@gmail.com 0713154788
5. Abubakar Wandala Ward Admin Sabatia Lyaduywa-Izava wandalasuleima98@gmail.com 0707278200
6. Litu James Enyola Ward Admin Vihiga Lugaga/Wamuluma jameslitu@yahoo.comjameslitu@gmail.com 0720858556
7. Abbysai A Buyengo Sub County Admin Emuhaya North East Bunyore buyengo2011@gmail.com 0722670399
8. Doris Onea Otima Deputy Sub County Admin Emuhaya Central Bunyore dorisotima@yahoo.com 0720450754
9. Hellen Nyakoa Ward Admin Emuhaya North East Bunyore healitsi@yahoo.com 0729762232
10. Yate Michael Ward Admin Emuhaya Central Bunyore yatesaliongo@gmail.com 0720971766
11. Barnabas Nganyi Eyauma Ward Admin Emuhaya West Bunyore eyaumah@yahoo.com 0728000510
12. Gilbert Kai Ward Admin Hamisi Muhudu gilbertkai94@yahoo.com 0711132392
13. Monica M Odari Ward Admin Hamisi Banja monicahodari@yahoo.com 0724880706
14. Mwashi Hudson Ward Admin Hamisi Shiru mwashihudson@yahoo.com 0717972815
15. John Khamala Ongonda Sub County Admin Luanda Mwibona ongonda.khamala@gmail.com 0724727970
16. Sharon A Ombuya Deputy Sub County Admin Luanda Emabungo ombuyasharon@gmail.com 0712676278
17. Dennis Tingoi Ward Admin Luanda Emabungo tingoi@gmail.com 0703930585
18. Jessica A Kuya Ward Admin Luanda Luanda Township jessicakuya@yahoo.com 0720698096
19. Moses Omuyoma Ward Admin Luanda Mwibona omuyoma@yahoo.com 0
20. Kennedy Okila Angalwa Ward Admin Luanda Wemilabi okilaken@yahoo.com 0721778360
21. Enos Opati Ongute Ward Admin Luanda Luanda south ongute.enos@gmail.com 0720136441
22. Paul B Ayodi Sub County Admin Sabatia Chavakali ayodipaul@yahoo.com 0722420526
23. Anyienda A. Carolyne Ward Admin Vihiga Central Maragoli canyienda@yahoo.com 0729736232
24. Muhando N. Ben Ward Admin Sabatia Busali muhandoben@gmail.com 0723383737
25. Robert K. Mulimi Ward Admin Sabatia North Maragoli kivayirorob@gmail.com 0726030840
26. Damaris Isigi Ward Admin Sabatia Chavakali isigidamaris@yahoo.com 0719402061
27. Kevogo Alex Magodtswi Ward Admin Sabatia Wondanga kevogolx@gmail.com 0724746770
28. Evidah Francis Idia Ward Admin Sabatia Sabatia West francidiah@gmail.com 0723444655
29. Wilberforce Agesa Sub-County Admin Hamisi Jepkoyai wagesa06@yahoo.com 0721300163
30. Mbuni Margaret Munalitsi Deputy Sub-County Admin Hamisi Shamakhokho munalitsimaggy@gmail.com 0721827321 0713473731
31. Anubi J. Musera Ward Admin Hamisi Tambua anubij99@gmail.com 0720885269
32. Paul B. Ayodi Acting Deputy Sub-County Admin Sabatia North Maragoli ayodipaul@yahoo.com, 0722420526
33. Anusu K. Derrick Ward Admin Hamisi Shamakhokho anusuderrick@gmail.com 0726383411
34. Nickson J. Mulira Ward Admin Hamisi Gisambai nicksonmulira@gmail.com 0726642005
35. Barack M Kagoroka Ward Admin Hamisi Jepkoyai bkagoroka@gmail.com 0721482830