• slider-image
  • slider-image
  • slider-image
  • slider-image
 

.

ADMINISTRATION

SUB-COUNTY ADMINISTRATORS

S/N NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS CELLPHONE NUMBER
01. John Khamala Ongonda Sub County Admin ongonda.khamala@gmail.com 0724727970
02. Paul B Ayodi Sub County Admin ayodipaul@yahoo.com 0722420526
03. Abbysai A Buyengo Sub County Admin buyengo2011@gmail.com 0722670399
04. Wilberforce Agesa Sub-County Admin wagesa06@yahoo.com 0721300163

WARD ADMINISTRATORS

S/N NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS CELLPHONE NUMBER
01. Jessica A Kuya Ward Admin jessicakuya@yahoo.com 0720698096
02. Muhando N. Ben Ward Admin muhandoben@gmail.com 0723383737
03. Damaris Isigi Ward Admin isigidamaris@yahoo.com 0719402061
04. Anubi J. Musera Ward Admin anubij99@gmail.com 0720885269
05. Litu James Enyola Ward Admin jameslitu@yahoo.com / jameslitu@gmail.com 0720858556
06. Hellen Nyakoa Ward Admin healitsi@yahoo.com 0729762232
07. Mwashi Hudson Ward Admin mwashihudson@yahoo.com 0717972815
08. Evidah Francis Idia Ward Admin francidiah@gmail.com 0723444655
09. Clement A Aderi Ward Admin clementaderi@yahoo.com 0722352506
10. Japheth Alengo Ward Admin japhethalengo@gmail.com 0713154788
11. Barnabas Nganyi Eyauma Ward Admin eyaumah@yahoo.com 0728000510
12. Dennis Tongoi Ward Admin tingoi@gmail.com 0703930585
13. Moses Omuyoma Ward Admin omuyoma@yahoo.com 0725957793
14. Kennedy Okila Angalwa Ward Admin okilaken@yahoo.com 0721778360
15. Abubakar Wandala Ward Admin wandalasuleima98@gmail.com 0707278200
16. Yate Michael Ward Admin yatesaliongo@gmail.com 0720971766
17. Monica M Odari Ward Admin monicahodari@yahoo.com 0724880706
18. Enos Opati Ongute Ward Admin ongute.enos@gmail.com 0720136441
19. Anyienda A. Carolyne Ward Admin canyienda@yahoo.com 0729736232
20. Nickson J. Mulira Ward Admin nicksonmulira@gmail.com 0726642005
21. Gilbert Kai Ward Admin gilbertkai94@yahoo.com 0711132392
22. Robert K. Mulemi Ward Admin kivayirorob@gmail.com 0726030840
23. Kevogo Alex Magodtswi Ward Admin kevogolx@gmail.com 0724746770
24. Anusu K. Derrick Ward Admin anusuderrick@gmail.com 0726383411
25. Barack M Kagoroka Ward Admin bkagoroka@gmail.com 0721482830